All rehearsals take place in King's College chapel, between 7pm and 9.15pm, unless otherwise indicated.

 

2017-18 Season:

 

for Saturday 9 December 2017, Holy Trinity, Sloane Square

Mon 30 October

Mon 6 November

Mon 13 November - PUB NIGHT, finish at 9

Mon 20 November

Mon 27 November

Monday 4 December

Saturday 9 December afternoon rehearsal for evening concert

 

 

for Christmas concert at Le Manoir aux Quat' Saisons

Monday 11 December

Wednesday 13 December early afteroon coach for evening concert

 

 

Tuesday 6 February 2018

Coronation Anthems by candlelight

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Mon 8 January

Mon 15 January

Mon 22 January

Mon 29 January

Mon 5 February

 

Saturday 17 March 2018

Schütz St Matthew Passion

Lang Little Match Girl Passion

Douai Abbey, Berkshire

Mon 12 February

Mon 19 February

Mon 26 February

Mon 5 March

Mon 12 March

plus one Weds TBC

 

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Spem in Alium by candlelight

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Mon 23 April

Mon 30 April

Mon 14 May

Mon 21 May

Mon 4 June

Mon 11 June

Mon 18 June

 

28/29 July 2018

Cathedral Weekend - Ely Cathedral

Mon 2 July

Mon 9 July

Mon 16 July

Mon 23 July

 

Rehearsals: 2017/18 season