REHEARSALS - 2019/20

Rehearsals for Christmas concert, 7 December:

Monday 4th November

Monday 11th November

Monday 18th November

Monday 25th November

Monday 2nd December

Concert Saturday 7 December - afternoon rehearsal time TBC

Rehearsals for Le Manoir, 11 December:

Monday 9th December

2020

Rehearsals for SMITF concert, 11 February:

Monday 6th January

Monday 13th January 

Monday 20th January 

Monday 27th January 

Monday 3rd February

Monday 10th February

Concert Tuesday 11 February - afternoon rehearsal time TBC

 

Rehearsals for Douai Abbey concert, 28 March:

Monday 17th February 

Monday 24th February 

Monday 2nd March

Monday 9th March

Monday 16th March

Monday 23rd March

Concert Saturday 28 March - afternoon rehearsal time TBC

Rehearsals for SMITF concert, 23 June:

Monday 4th May

Monday 11th May

Monday 18th May 

Monday 1st June

Monday 8th June 

Monday 15th June

Monday 22nd June

Concert Tuesday 23 June - afternoon rehearsal time TBC

Rehearsals for Bath Abbey weekend of services, 25-26 July:

Monday 29th June

Monday 6th July

Monday 13th July

Monday 20th July

Usual rehearsal venue:

The Chapel

King's College London

The Strand

London WC2R 2LS

Autumn 2020 concert dates:

Saturday 17 October

St James's Sussex Gardens

Wednesday 9 December - TBC

Le Manoir

Saturday 12 December

St Peter's Eaton Square

© 2019 Nonsuch Singers

Our Privacy Policy is HERE